CLSP 2009-2010 Student List

From CLSP Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Name Email Office # Office Phone
ByungGyu Ahn byunggyu.ahn at gmail dot com
Nick Andrews noandrews at gmail dot com
Sambarta Bhattacharjee sbhatta5 at jhu dot edu
Mike Carlin macarlin at gmail dot com
Charley Chan tsz at jhu dot edu
Anoop Deoras adeoras at gmail dot com
Markus Dreyer markus at clsp.jhu dot edu
Tomas Figliolia tfiglio1 at jhu dot edu
Wes Filardo nwf at cs.jhu dot edu
Sriram Ganapathy sganapa5 at jhu dot edu
Juri Ganitkevitch j.ganitkevitch at googlemail dot com
Sivaram Garimella sivaram.iisc at gmail dot com
Adam Gerber adam.gerber at jhu dot edu
Matt Gormley mgormley at jhu dot edu
Tim Han than4 at jhu dot edu
Anni Irvine annirvine at gmail dot com
Ehsan Jahangiri jahangiri.ehsan at gmail dot com
Keith Kintzley kintzley at jhu dot edu
Brian Kjersten bhkjersten at gmail dot com
Zhifei Li zhifei.work at gmail dot com
Dan Mendat dmendat at gmail dot com
Thomas Murray thomasmurray at jhu dot edu
Courtney Napoles cdnapoles at gmail dot com
Sushant Narsali sushant at jhu dot edu
Sridhar Nemala siris.krishna at gmail dot com
Scott Novotney snovotney at gmail dot com
Carolina Parada mcarolinaparada at gmail dot com
Kailash Patil klashpatil at gmail dot com
Delip Rao deliprao at gmail dot com
Ariya Rastrow aria.rastrou at gmail dot com
Jason Smith jrs026 at gmail dot com
Ming Sun sunming425 at googlemail dot com
Samuel Thomas samuelthomasp at gmail dot com
Balakrishnan Varadarajan balaji.iitm1 at gmail dot com
Ehsan Variani ehsan.variani at gmail dot com
Ziyuan Wang wzy.prince at gmail dot com
Jonny Weese jweese at gmail dot com
Jonathan Wintrode jwintro3 at jhu dot edu
Puyang Xu puyangxu at gmail dot com
Omar Zaidan ozaidan at cs.jhu dot edu
Haolang Zhou haolangzhou at jhu dot edu